D'Agnese's at White Pond Akron
 Entertainment & Events


Where:

Cuyahoga Falls - Falls River Square
 When:
July 17th, 18th and 19th

Stop by our tent to enjoy some 
delicious Italian dishes along with 
a refreshing beverage

_____________________________________________

Live Music in the LOUNGE

This list is subject to change. Dates not showing entertainment may
have bookings that have recently been made and not updated. Check
with restaurant for open date entertainment.

 
Saturday, July 18, 2015 Boomers
Thursday, July 23, 2015 Elements
Saturday, July 25, 2015 Larry Altop
Thursday, July 30, 2015  
Saturday, August 01, 2015  
Thursday, August 06, 2015 Jerry Colosimo
Saturday, August 08, 2015 Elements
Thursday, August 13, 2015 Paul Christensen
Saturday, August 15, 2015 Boomers
Thursday, August 20, 2015 Jerry Colosimo
Saturday, August 22, 2015 Stingers
Thursday, August 27, 2015 Boomers
Saturday, August 29, 2015 Larry Altop
Thursday, September 03, 2015 Jerry Colosimo
Saturday, September 05, 2015  
Thursday, September 10, 2015 Tommy Thompson
Saturday, September 12, 2015 Boomers
Thursday, September 17, 2015 Jerry Colosimo
Saturday, September 19, 2015 Stingers
Thursday, September 24, 2015 Tommy Thompson
Saturday, September 26, 2015 Larry Altop
Thursday, October 01, 2015 Jerry Colosimo
Saturday, October 03, 2015 Elements
Thursday, October 08, 2015 Tommy Thompson
Saturday, October 10, 2015 Boomers
Thursday, October 15, 2015 Jerry Colosimo
Saturday, October 17, 2015  
Thursday, October 22, 2015 Boomers
Saturday, October 24, 2015 Larry Altop
Thursday, October 29, 2015 Tommy Thompson
Saturday, October 31, 2015 Stingers
Thursday, November 05, 2015 Jerry Colosimo
Saturday, November 07, 2015  
Thursday, November 12, 2015 Tommy Thompson
Saturday, November 14, 2015 Larry Altop
Thursday, November 19, 2015 Boomers
Saturday, November 21, 2015 Elements


Be sure to join us for our 
 

Sunday Family Style
Pasta Dinner
Every Sunday

Family Style Dinner #1 
House Mixed Green Salad,
Bread, Pasta and Meatballs
and Cannoli 

$13.99 

 
Family Style Dinner #2 
House Mixed Green Salad, Bread,
Pasta and Meatballs, Eggplant
Parmigiana, Chicken D’Agnese’s
and Cannoli 

$15.99

 
Family Style Dinner #3 
House Mixed Green Salad, Bread,
Pasta and Meatballs,  Veal, Chicken
and Shrimp D’Agnese’s
and Cannoli 

$18.99 

 
Priced per person, minimum of 2 guests 
  Gluten free and whole wheat pasta
available upon request
Website Builder