D'Agnese's at White Pond Akron
 Entertainment & Events

Join D’Agnese’s White Pond to celebrate
our annual 12 Beers of Christmas. 


Wednesday November 20th.  Beginning at 6pm. 
$40 per person, reservations required. 

This event features a select list of Christmas and Winter seasonal beers from 12 different
breweries including your favorite locals and other from around the country. 
There will be a rotation of signature appetizers served throughout the evening. 

The beers we’re featuring are:

Great Lakes Christmas Ale
12 Dogs of X-Mas
Royal Docks
Market Garden Festivus
Columbus Brewing Citra Noel
Down East Cider
Ballast Point Spruce Tip
Shiner Holiday Cheer
Crazy Mountain Bridge
Hoppin’ Frog
Hoppin’ Frog Holly Jolly
Southern Tier2XMas




Live Entertainment

This list is subject to change. Dates not showing entertainment may have bookings that
have 
recently been made and not updated.

 Check with restaurant for open date entertainment. 
 Join us in the Lounge at D’Agnese’s White Pond, 
on the second Monday evening of each month for Open Mic Night with Larry Altop.  Sing along with
Larry or on your own.  It’s your night to shine!

Monday 12-2-19  Karaoke
Thursday 12-5-19  Tommy Thompson
Saturday 12-7-19  John Wood and Dutch
Monday 12-9-19  Karaoke
Thursday 12-12-19  Bobby and Linda Martin
Saturday 12-14-19  The Boomers
Monday 12-16-19  Karaoke
Thursday 12-19-19  John Wood and Dutch
Saturday 12-22-19  Larry Alltop
Monday  12-23-19  Karaoke
Thursday 12-26-19  No Entertainment
Saturday 12-28-19  Gerald Harris
Monday 12-30-19  Karaoke


Bring your unique voice to the
microphone at D'Agnese's. 
    
________________________________________
Website Builder