D'Agnese's at White Pond Akron
 Entertainment & Events
____________________________________________
D’Agnese’s White Pond 
and Wine and Canvas

Wine and Canvas is hosting several upcoming events at
D’Agnese’s White Pond. 
 Visit www.wineandcanvas.com for schedule

A little nervous to paint? Don't be! No talent or experience is necessary. The talented instructors will guide you step-by-step! You will be amazed at your very own work of ART!  All the while, enjoy your favourite wine and D’Agnese’s appetizers and entrees.


 Visit www.wineandcanvas.com for reservations

_____________________________________________
The lounge is now open for lunch from 11am to 4pm.
Stop in and enjoy one of our many delicious 
lunch menu items.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
__________________________________________

Live Music in the LOUNGE

This list is subject to change. Dates not
showing entertainment may have bookings
that have recently been made and not
updated. Check with restaurant
for open date entertainment. 

Join us in the Lounge
at D’Agnese’s White Pond, on the
second Monday evening of each month for
Open Mic Night with Larry Altop.  Sing along
with Larry or on your own.  
It’s your night to shine!

Thursday, January 18, 2018
Jerry Colosimo

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Larry Altop

Thursday, January 25, 2018
John Wood and Dutch

Saturday, January 27, 2018
Gerald Harris

Thursday, February 01, 2018
Tommy Thompson

Saturday, February 03, 2018
Boomers

Monday, February 05, 2018
Open Mic Monday with Larrry Altop

Thursday, February 08, 2018
John Wood and Dutch

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Februarys Monthly Guest Entertainment, 
Blu Monsoon

Thursday, February 15, 2018
Jerry Colosimo

Saturday, February 17, 2018
Larry Altop

Thursday, February 22, 2018

John Wood and Dutch

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Gerald Harris

Thursday, March 01, 2018
Tommy Thompson

Saturday, March 03, 2018
Boomers


Website Builder