D'Agnese's at White Pond Akron
 Entertainment & Events


________________________________________


________________________________________
Here's Something to
Bark About!
Our  Monday Night seasonal "Dogs on the Patio" will kick off another year of showing appreciation to our 4-legged friends.

As always, We supply the water bowls and have a special dog menu that includes the following:

• Chicken Stir Fry (Poached Chicken, Arborio rice
and dog friendly vegetables)

• Lamb and Rice ( Lightly seasoned Lamb Meatballs,
rice, carrots, and peas)

• Veggie Dog (Potatoes, scrambled eggs and spinach)

• Cheeseburger Popsicle

A full menu will also be available for all pet owners.

Weather Permitting

All DOGS MUST be leashed and under
control at all times
Live Entertainment

This list is subject to change. Dates not showing
entertainment may have bookings that have 
recently
been made and not updated.

 Check with restaurant for open date entertainment. 

 Join us in the Lounge at D’Agnese’s White Pond,
on the second Monday evening of each month for
Open Mic Night with Larry Altop.  Sing along with
Larry or on your own.  It’s your night to shine!

Thursday, August 22, Tom Guarino
Saturday, August 24, Gerald Harris
Monday, August 26, Karaoke
Thursday, August 29, TBD
Saturday, August 31, No Entertainment
Monday, September 2, No Entertainment
Thursday, September 5, Tommy Thompson
Saturday, September 7, John Wood and Dutch
Monday, September 9, Karaoke
Thursday, September 12, Bobby and Linda Martin
Saturday, September 14, Larry Alltop
Monday, September 16, Karaoke
Thursday, September 19, John Wood and Dutch
Saturday, September 21, The Boomers
Monday, September 23 Karaoke
Thursday, September 26, Tom Guarino
Saturday, September 28, Gerald Harris
Monday, September 30, Karaoke
Bring your unique voice to the microphone at D'Agnese's.    
Website Builder