D'Agnese's at White Pond Akron
 Entertainment & Events
D’Agnese’s White Pond 
and Wine and Canvas

Wine and Canvas is hosting several upcoming events at
D’Agnese’s White Pond. 
 Visit www.wineandcanvas.com for schedule

A little nervous to paint? Don't be! No talent or experience is necessary. The talented instructors will guide you step-by-step! You will be amazed at your very own work of ART!  All the while, enjoy your favourite wine and D’Agnese’s appetizers and entrees.


 Visit www.wineandcanvas.com for reservations

The lounge is now open for lunch from 11am to 4pm.
Stop in and enjoy one of our many delicious 
lunch menu items.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Live Music in the LOUNGE

This list is subject to change. Dates not showing entertainment may have bookings that have recently
been made and not updated. Check with restaurant
for open date entertainment. 

Join Us In The Lounge At D’Agnese’s White Pond
On The Second Monday Evening Of Each Month For Open Mic Night With Larry Altop.  Sing Along With
Larry Or On Your Own.  It’s Your Night To Shine!


Thursday, October 05, 2017 Jerry Colosimo
Saturday, October 07, 2017 Boomers
Monday, October 09, 2017 Open Mic with Larry Altop
Thursday, October 12, 2017 John Wood and Dutch
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Gerald Harris
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Jerry Colosimo
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Larry Altop
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Tommy Thompson
Saturday, October 28, 2017 to be announced
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Jerry Colosimo
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Boomers
Thursday, November 09, 2017 John Wood and Dutch
Saturday, November 11, 2017 The Elements
Monday, November 13, 2017 Open Mic with Larry Altop
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Jerry Colosimo



Website Builder