D'Agnese's at White Pond Akron
 Entertainment & Events






Here's Something
to Bark About!
Monday Night features "Dogs on the Patio" 
Showing appreciation to our 4-legged friends.

As always, We supply the water bowls and have a special 
dog menu that includes the following:


• Chicken Stir Fry (Poached Chicken, Arborio rice
and dog friendly vegetables) 

• Lamb and Rice ( Lightly seasoned Lamb Meatballs, rice, carrots, and peas)


• Veggie Dog (Potatoes, scrambled eggs and spinach)

• Cheeseburger Popsicle 

A full menu will also be available for all pet owners.
Weather Permitting
All DOGS MUST be leashed and under control at all times

Live Entertainment

This list is subject to change. Dates not showing
entertainment may have bookings that have 
recently
been made and not updated. Check with restaurant for open date entertainment. 

 Join us in the Lounge at D’Agnese’s White Pond,
on the second Monday evening of each month for
Open Mic Night with Larry Altop.  Sing along with
Larry or on your own.  It’s your night to shine!


Thursday, August 09, 2018
John Wood and Dutch

Saturday, August 11, 2018
no entertainment

Monday, August 13, 2018
Open Mic Monday with Larrry Altop

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Jerry Colosimo

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Larry Altop

Thursday, August 23, 2018
John Wood and Dutch

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Gerald Harris

Monday, August 27, 2018
Open Mic Monday with Larrry Altop

Thursday, August 30, 2018
no entertainment

Saturday, Sept. 01, 2018
Boomers                       (LA)

Thursday, Sept. 06, 2018
Tommy Thompson

Saturday, Sept. 08, 2018
Blu Monsoon

Monday, Sept. 10, 2018
Open Mic Monday with Larrry Altop

Thursday, Sept. 13, 2018
John Wood and Dutch

Saturday, Sept. 15, 2018
Larry Altop

Thursday, Sept. 20, 2018
Jerry Colosimo

Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018
Gerald Harris

Monday, Sept. 24, 2018
Open Mic Monday with Larrry Altop

Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018
John Wood and Dutch

Website Builder