D'Agnese's at White Pond Akron
 Entertainment & Events


_________________________________________________________________________


 Future Events 
Details on these events will be available soon

 August 22nd - Beer Dinner 

September 19th
- Wine Dinner 

September 7th
- D'Agnese's 8 year Anniversary Party 



______________________________________________________________________




Here's Something to Bark About!
Monday Night features "Dogs on the Patio" 
Showing appreciation to our 4-legged friends.


 As always, We supply the water bowls and have a special 
dog menu that includes the following:

• Chicken Stir Fry (Poached Chicken, Arborio rice and dog friendly vegetables) 
• Lamb and Rice ( Lightly seasoned Lamb Meatballs, rice, carrots, and peas)
• Veggie Dog (Potatoes, scrambled eggs and spinach)
• Cheeseburger Popsicle 

A full menu will also be available for all pet owners.
Weather Permitting
All DOGS MUST be leashed and under control at all times



___________________________________________________________________________________


Live Entertainment

This list is subject to change. Dates not showing entertainment may have bookings that have recently
been made and not updated. Check with restaurant for open date entertainment. 

 Join us in the Lounge at D’Agnese’s White Pond, on the second Monday evening of each month for
Open Mic Night with Larry Altop.  Sing along with Larry or on your own.  It’s your night to shine!


Saturday, June 02, 2018 Boomers
Thursday, June 07, 2018 Tommy Thompson
Saturday, June 09, 2018 John Wood and Dutch
Monday, June 11, 2018 Open Mic Monday with Larrry Altop
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Monthly Guest Entertainment, to be announced
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Larry Altop
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Jerry Colosimo
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Gerald Harris
Thursday, June 28, 2018 John Wood and Dutch
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Monthly Guest Entertainment, to be announced
Thursday, July 05, 2018 no entertainment
Saturday, July 07, 2018 John Wood and Dutch
Monday, July 09, 2018 Open Mic Monday with Larrry Altop
Thursday, July 12, 2018 John Wood and Dutch
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Boomers
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Jerry Colosimo
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Larry Altop
Thursday, July 26, 2018 John Wood and Dutch
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Gerald Harris

Website Builder