D'Agnese's at White Pond Akron
 Entertainment & Events
_______________________________________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________________________________________

Live Entertainment

This list is subject to change. Dates not showing entertainment may have bookings that
have 
recently been made and not updated.

 Check with restaurant for open date entertainment. 
 Join us in the Lounge at D’Agnese’s White Pond, 
on the second Monday evening of each month for Open Mic Night with Larry Altop.  Sing along with
Larry or on your own.  It’s your night to shine!

Saturday, January 11, 2020 The Boomers
Monday, January 13, 2020 Karaoke
Thursday, January 16, 2020 John Wood and Dutch
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Larry Alltop
Monday, January 20, 2020 Karaoke
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Gerald Harris
Monday, January 27, 2020 Karaoke
Thursday, January 30, 2020 NO ENTERTAINMENT
Saturday, February 01, 2020 John Wood and Dutch
Monday, February 03, 2020 Karaoke
Thursday, February 06, 2020 Tommy Thompson
Saturday, February 08, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020 Karaoke
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020 Karaoke
Thursday, February 20, 2020 John Wood and Dutch
Saturday, February 22, 2020 Gerald Harris
Monday, February 24, 2020 Karaoke
Thursday, February 27, 2020


Bring your unique voice to the
microphone at D'Agnese's. 

    
________________________________________
Website Builder