D'Agnese's at White Pond Akron
 Entertainment & Events
Bring your unique voice to the microphone at D'Agnese's.    
________________________________________
Here's Something to
Bark About!
Our  Monday Night seasonal "Dogs on the Patio" will kick off another year of showing appreciation to our 4-legged friends.

As always, We supply the water bowls and have a special dog menu that includes the following:

• Chicken Stir Fry (Poached Chicken, Arborio rice
and dog friendly vegetables)

• Lamb and Rice ( Lightly seasoned Lamb Meatballs,
rice, carrots, and peas)

• Veggie Dog (Potatoes, scrambled eggs and spinach)

• Cheeseburger Popsicle

A full menu will also be available for all pet owners.

Weather Permitting

All DOGS MUST be leashed and under
control at all times
Live Entertainment

This list is subject to change. Dates not showing
entertainment may have bookings that have 
recently
been made and not updated.

 Check with restaurant for open date entertainment. 

 Join us in the Lounge at D’Agnese’s White Pond,
on the second Monday evening of each month for
Open Mic Night with Larry Altop.  Sing along with
Larry or on your own.  It’s your night to shine!

Thursday, July 18 John Wood and Dutch
Saturday, July 20 Larry Alltop
Monday, July 22  Kareoke
Thursday, July 25 Tom Guarino
Saturday, July 27  Gerald Harris
Monday, July 29  Kareoke
Thursday, August 1  Tommy Thompson
Saturday, August 3 John Wood and Dutch
Monday, August 5  Kareoke
Thursday, August 8  Bobby and Linda Martin
Saturday, August 10 The Boomers
Monday August 12 Kareoke
Thursday, August 1 John Wood and Dutch
Saturday, August 17 Larry Alltop
Monday , August 19  No Entertainment
Thursday, August 22 Tom Guarino
Saturday, August 24 Gerald Harris
Monday, August 26 Kareoke




___________________________________________


Website Builder